Stephanie C

I am a licensed teacher in Ontario, and am able to teach grades 4-12

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a licensed teacher in Ontario, and am able to teach grades 4-12. For the past 3 years I have worked at a private international school in South Korea, where I taught middle and high school science. This year I have returned to Canada to obtain my certification in 'Guidance and Counselling' as well as in 'Teaching English as another Language'. I am hoping to secure a position as a nanny as it is my profession to work with children and youth. Such a position would also give me the freedom of evenings and weekends to complete my course work. Since my high school years, I have always worked with children. I have had various jobs including tutoring, babysitting and being a nanny. As I have lived outside of Canada for the past few years, my CPR/First-Aid training and police record checks have expired, but I am willing to renew them it if desired. My hobbies include travelling, reading, hiking, running, cooking and baking, and learning to play guitar. As a licensed teacher in Ontario, I have taught a few months at a public high school in Ottawa. For the past three years I have taught grades 8-12 at a private international school in South Korea. While I was in university I nannied for a family with three children ages 2, 4 and 8. My duties included daily child care and meal preparation. I also tutored with Kumon Learning Centre for 8 years. The students ranged from ages 4-17, and I primarily tutored math and English.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-710-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider