Stephani S

I am a kind, loving, caring, reliable, non-smoker, non-drinker 21 year old female looking into...

1

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a kind, loving, caring, reliable, non-smoker, non-drinker 21 year old female looking into providing exceptional child care. I love all things nature. I am completely English with some German background. However I only speak, read, and write English. My likes and hobbies are, I like all sorts of music, movies, horse back riding, swimming, biking, getting messy (painting), computers, and dance video games! I have 9 years experience with children of all ages. I couldn't ask for a better job. I love children, I love going to the park, playing in the leaves during fall, the snow during winter and the blistering sun and rain during the spring and the summer! I like field trips such as the Edmonton Zoos, the Telus World of Science, Galaxyland, etc. I'm just an enjoyable person! I used to run a private dayhome with my sister in her home. We played with the children and interacted with them. We scheduled zoo trips and went to the park occasionally. We also went on nature walks so that the children can learn about the outdoors. I had to cook lunch for the children most of the time. Everything homemade and healthy. We had "Circle Time", which is where the children gather around on the floor and listened to stories, danced to music and we would teach the children how to be friends and what the meaning of sharing is during circle time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-667-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider