Shannon

I am a kind hearted, caring and responsible person who loves being with children

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am a kind hearted, caring and responsible person who loves being with children. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Occupational Therapist: presently work in the school system with children aged 5 to 18; work 1:1 with children and provide consultation services to school and famiies YMCA Camp Site Director: after 6 years of being a counsellor and director, I obtained a position as a Site Director where I managed a camp of 300 children and 30 staff/volunteers Dance Instructor: provided dance instruction (jazz, tap, ballet and lyrical) to children aged 3 to 18 Babysitting: have provided babysitting/nannying services to a variety of wonderful families, I have completed the highest swimming/lifeguarding courses prior to being certified as a lifeguard so I am extremely comfortable supervising children around a pool

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider