I am a kind and reliable Irish babysitter available to start immediately

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a kind and reliable Irish babysitter available to start immediately. I have lots of experience minding children with references available on request. I am a qualified Dietitian and can provide nutritious meals and cater for special dietary requirements. I am currently doing my PhD at McMaster University and am available evenings and weekends. August 2011 - January 2012: Full-time childminder for 2 children (5 yr old boy and 2 yr old girl. Duties included meal preparation, collection from school, helping with homework, playing with the children and taking them to the park, libraries etc. June 2009 - Sept 2009: Full-time childminder for 7 yr old girl. Duties as above. 2000 - 2011 Babysitter for a number of families in the local area

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-920-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider