Catrina M

I am a Humanities major at York University going into my 3RD year


Nanny in Toronto

I am a Humanities major at York University going into my 3RD year. I absolutely love working & interacting with children & aspire to become a primary teacher within the GTA after completing my undergraduate degree & teacher\'s college. Working at an educational toy store as a part-time sales associate, I have developed a knowledge on the educational needs of children through their favourite things...TOYS! As a volunteer with the Toronto Public Library, I have organized & helped prepare workshops for the Children's Department. Beginning in September of 2012, I will also be volunteering in an elementary school classroom in Toronto in order to jump start the required hands-on experience to become a successful educator. My dream is to help children learn in ways that they & their guardians never thought were possible; through quality & passion. Frequently babysit for family members and neighbours, ages ranging from 2-14 years of age. Duties include: entertaining children with a wide variety of activities, feeding children, getting children ready for bed

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-895-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider