Janet A

I am a honest, responsible, fun and very outgoing person

Nanny in Toronto

I am a honest, responsible, fun and very outgoing person. I have loved being a nanny for five different families. I enjoy taking children out on adventures to the zoo or different parks in Toronto. Last year I volunteered at Norseman Junior Middle school, this year I am volunteering at schools in York Region and Halton school boards and hope to be a teacher one day. I have been a part time nanny for four different families and loved working with all of them. I worked for twins that were 5 months old. A family with four children under the ages of six. I have gone on holidays with three families. I have cared for kids when their parents were on holidays for 2 weeks at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-456-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider