Maychele B

I am a honest, responsible, friendly, and hard working

3

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a honest, responsible, friendly, and hard working. I have good interpersonal skills and I have a variety of experience working with people of different ages and socio-economic backgrounds. I am a 28 year old female looking for work as a full time babysitter/nanny. I have a university degree and I also studied at Edmonton TLC Training for live-in caregivers which is a six month, full time training program that included coursework in Child Development, Behavior Management, Communication Skills, First Aid/CPR, Elder Care, Disability Awareness & Nutrition. I am CPR certified. I am willing to do light house work and also cook meals for your child/children.. Caring for children including personal care(feeding,telling stories,talking,going for walks,preparing meals, light house keeping...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-265-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider