Maria del Mar R

I am a honest and loving person that loves children

Nanny in Toronto

I am a honest and loving person that loves children. I am an 18 years old high school student looking for a part time job for this school year. I plan to be a pediatrician and that\'s why I want to have more and more experiences with children. I haven\'t have had a paid job but I actually had experience with children ages 5-10 years old; teaching them with homework, watching over them, playing with them and picking them up from school. I hope you\'ll consider giving me a chance to show my ability to tale care of children, please contact me on my email at or at 416-830-.... Thank you very much. Ive taken children to school, taking them to parks and drop in centre\\\\\\\'s. Feeding and playing with cHildreth ages 2 to 5 years Olds. I used to Watch over children doing their homeworks; I havent have had the paid job but im really looking for a job That incluses children because I am planning to study and Be a pediatrician. I really want to have more experiences with children and learn skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Last Online June 23, 2017 at 3:51 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider