Tati G

I am a honest and hardworking Brazilian, that has a Degree in Childhood Education, Advanced...

2

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a honest and hardworking Brazilian, that has a Degree in Childhood Education, Advanced swimming certificated, First Aid Certificate and Air Pair USA first AID and training with children Certificate. I have been working with kids since 2004, such as being an Aupair in the United States back in 2010 where I took care of two young children ages 2 and 1 and working as teacher in Brazil and chess teacher for children as well. I am looking for a great family to work either as Live-in Caregiver or live out if the family agree to hire me under the live in program standards . I understand the various stages of child development, so I will balance care-giving, action and learning for your kids with a positive attitude and I can provide a high quality of care on childcare and safety as well. I provide excellent references upon request. I`ve been living in Canada for more than one years now and I absolutely love it and intend to make this lovely country my new home. I have Canadian driver`s license and I`m a very good driver ( never been to a car accident) and I have my own vehicle (Dogde Journey 2013). I absolutely love work with children( I decided to make this my career since I went to university for 4 year t become a teacher). I`m very confident about my skills and my work and I usually exceed the expectations. I can provide excellent references (Canadian and American families) Rates are negotiable according to the familie`s need. So if you want a high standard nanny and a great care and safety for your children then contact and we can discuss further! I would love to hear from you Tatiana ...@gmail.com I have my bachelor degree in Childhodd Edcation, I`ve taught children back home, I worked as a swimming classes supervisor for children ( I have advanced swimming training to do so) And I`ve taught children chess as well (I used to play chess professionally). I worked as an au pair in NY back 2010 for one year for the same family where I looked after one infant and one toddler. IHere in canada I looked after of twins 14 mo old, a 2,5 old girl and two boys of ages 4 and 6. I have a large experience in childcare and I can provide excellent references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-394-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider