Mariah G

I am a highly experienced babysitter and university student currently in need of work

Nanny in Halifax

I am a highly experienced babysitter and university student currently in need of work. I have spent my entire life around young children and would love the opportunity to work for your family. I am currently looking for part-time babysitting work for the rest of the school year (until June 2, and next school year as well) in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I do not have a car so anything close to the downtown Halifax core or easily accessible by bus route would be preferred. I am also looking for live-out nanny positions in the GTA (preferably the west end- Oakville, Mississauga, Burlington) for the summer months (June-mid August). I can provide references on request and would love the chance to come and meet you and your kids in person to see if I am a good fit! I have three younger sisters that I have been responsible for my whole life. My neighbours have 4 boys under the age of 12 that I have babysat for weekly over the last six years, from newborn age. I was a live-out nanny Monday-Friday (9-5) April-August of 2014. I am a ski instructor and have taught both nursery programs (2 yr olds) and 3-5 age group.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 1:28 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider