Emma K

I am a high school student currently going into grade 12

Nanny in Calgary

I am a high school student currently going into grade 12. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I am currently 16, 17 in September. I have lots of experience around kids ranging from newborn to children. I help coach young children in Horseback riding and I help take them to competitions where they are under my supervision and care. When first starting to babysitting I was certified by The Babysitting Course. As well I am currently certified in First Aid and CPR by the Red Cross. I have cared for up to 4 kids at once ranging in age. I love being able to find new creative way to keep kids busy! During the summer I love being able to get kids outside being active! I have my licence as well as a car so I am able to drive myself. I am very open in my schedule and am able to negotiate for wages that work for every different family. As well I am comfortable with any pets and any needs the pets have as well! Overall I am always willing to learn and have fun! Please let me know if you think I\'d be the right fit for your family. I have had 3 years experience of babysitting children of all ages as well as infants and newborns. I help coach young children in Horseback riding. I have taken the babysitter course and have a certificate. I am certified in First Aid and CPR from the red cross.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-874-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider