Rita U

Loving nanny looking to work evenings and weekends

Nanny in Calgary

I am a high energy person who has a love for children. I understand the importance of proper development and learning through play. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, keeping active, and reading throughout the day to keep children entertained. I'm very easy going which has helped previous families with the transition. I'm organized and love to keep a tidy household. Contact with any other questions. I have worked with a variety of families since starting out as a nanny. I have always kept a full time position during the day, but have sought to fill my evenings and weekends with additional families. I have a background in Sociology, and Child and Youth Studies. Through luck I have had the pleasure of caring for multiple pairs of multiples. Each family has added and expanded my knowledge of childcare. I take great pride in my work, and have always been a child at heart.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-703-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider