Amber D

I am a hardworking loving individule

Nanny in New Westminster

I am a hardworking loving individule. I enjoy children and provide a fun and safe enviorment but no one to be stern. I will follow any family rules as well as routines. I am a mother of a 11 month old son and can only care for families who do not mind me bringing my own son. This will not effect my work ethic or care for your children. I am also willing to meet up to see if I am a good fit and provide refrences. I look forward to hearing from you and discussing our mutual agreement I have been doing daycare or babysitting since I was 12 years old. Never full time but lots of exnpeirence. I also did traing and volunteer work with children with disabilities. I am also a mother of a 11 month old boy, I am hoping to find a family that will allow me to bring him along with me during the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-316-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider