Breanne H

I am a hardworking, loving individual that will do my best to provide the absolute best care for...

2

Nanny in Barrie

I am a hardworking, loving individual that will do my best to provide the absolute best care for your child(ren) to give you peace of mind. I am very active making the children more involved in activities,and am always open to constructive criticism. I have plenty of experience, and knowledge to make sure your child(ren) is safe, and remains healthy. I have previously been employed as a full time Nanny for a family out in British Columbia. I cared for 2 girls, aged 15 months, and 4 years old. I also at the time worked as a part time nanny in the evenings for a 9 month old girl. All duties included preparing the girls for the day ( bathing, brushing teeth etc) preparing meals, and activities for the day. Taking the oldest of the two to school and picking her up, as well as grocery shopping and general house chores. I have also assisted at a full time day care, with the preparation of meals, cleaning up, and preparing activities for the children. Being in this position i also had experience with children that were autistic.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-718-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider