Stephanie D

I am a hardworking individual and I have a passion for working with children

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a hardworking individual and I have a passion for working with children. I have a lot of experience and would love to have the opportunity to share my experiences with you! Stephanie I have worked with children through respite services, babysitting within families homes, group homes, and school settings. I have been responsible for personal care (eg. bathing, feeding, changing, etc). I have also created programs, supervision of children, engaged them in various activities, intervened in crisis situations. I have cared for children as young as 2, up to adults aged 32. I have supervised classes up to 25 students alone.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-712-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider