Crisel Dela Cruz

I am a hardworking, dedicated, passionate and God fearing woman. I love pets and i enjoy taking care kids and teach them.

Want To Connect With Crisel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Crisel dela Cruz. 28 years old a single mother of 2 kids, a eldest children of my parents Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert dela Cruz. I am from Philippines. I work now in Taiwan as a live in caregiver as well as domestic helper. I took care of grandpa whose 89 years old and i have been here for one year and 7 months. My routine work is to feed him at the right time, giving him medicines and supplement, taking him a bath, massage his feet, walking in a park with him and accompany him every time he stand and walk. I do perform the household chores also while my patient is sleeping like cooking meals, washing clothes, cleaning the house and do some errands. I can also do hard job as carpenter. I am very flexible person, smart, honest and sometimes can be serious and funny. I love kids and i make sure that no dull moments because i want the kids smile and laugh every time. I am willing to try different kind of adventures in life and will do everything for your family to like me same as to what im doing to my own family. I can sacrifice everything just to help my family for living and send my kids in school. My only wish for my future employer is to treat me as their own family.Thank you for time to read this and God bless us all.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider