Emily

I am a hardworking and energetic young lady, and am fully dedicated to whatever work I take up

Nanny in North Saanich

I am a hardworking and energetic young lady, and am fully dedicated to whatever work I take up. I take pride in my work and consider myself enthusiastic and creative. I enjoy making my time with children interesting and full of fun things to do, not sitting kids in front of a TV or computer like some people do. I want the kids to enjoy our time together. I am a clean and organized person and like to help out around the house when I am childminding in order to ease the workload for parents. I have had many different experiences with different age groups of children, making me well rounded when it comes to the various wants and needs of children. I am flexible and willing to work with different schedules. My experience with children has varied from babysitting throughout my teenage years, usually of kids ages 2-7, to volunteering at a childcare centre, where I took care of kids from 2 months to 7 years old, then most recently at an orphanage in Tanzania, where I was working with kids from 1 year to 14 years old. My experience varies from cooking for and feeding kids, playing with them, entertaining them, taking them out to parks or on excursions, putting them to bed, bath time and teaching them. I normally look after between one and four children at a time, but working with 12 to 20 at once alongside another volunteer in Tanzania.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 250-661-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider