Elishia M

I am a hard working individual who loves the presence of children


Nanny in Canmore

I am a hard working individual who loves the presence of children. It took me a very long time to figure out what I wanted out of life until I stumbled across a nanny position 3 years ago and fell in love with the simple teachings and excitement of the kids I was with. I am a child at heart and never plan to grow out of it. I will bring happiness and excitement to any family I get the opportunity to help out. I am currently nannying 4 children ages 10 months, 11 months and a two and three year old. I am with one family on Mondays and Fridays and the other family Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday. I am responsible for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Nap times, arts and crafts, safety and the over all good health of the children. I always make sure that the children stay active through out door activities as well and inside doing crafts, reading or puzzles.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-685-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider