Mona Liza A

I Am A Hard Working, Honest, Trusted And Patience Kind Of Person

10

Nanny in Toronto

i am a hard working, honest, trusted and patience kind of person. I promise to take care of your children, protect them and love them as my own child. I worked for almost 3 years with my first employer..... duties and responsibilities are: taking care of 2 boys ages 2 years and 8 months and the youngest is more than 10 months when i start with them. Prepare meals and feeding them, put them to nap, give them snack, diapering the youngest, do patty train to the oldest, play with them at the park and bring them them to community center, drop off and pick up from school, do art works at home, read books with them, do puzzles, play do, building blocks, teach them to read and write ABC, numbers, colors, shapes, arrange play dates with them, bath them sometimes if the parents come home late,light house cleaning, do laundry, cooking meals sometimes with the family. My second job i worked with them more than a year as a full time nanny of 2 kids ages 2 years 8 months and the youngest is 1 year old when i start with them. They will go to England this coming May to July and when they come back they need me only 2 days for the reason that the oldest child will be full time in school already in September and the youngest one they will enroll him to day care. They let me to find another job if in case i want full time. My duties and responsibilities are: Taking care of 2 kids, prepare food and feeding them, put them to nap at noon, bring them outside to parks, malls and play groups, play with them, art works, puzzles, play do, building blocks, read them books, teach them how to read and write ABC, colors, numbers, shapes, arrange play dates with them, do patty train with the oldest, light house cleaning, and do errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-219-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider