Cristina Lara

Lets Create Great Memories and Experiences!

Want To Connect With Cristina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, Im Cristina. The relation I have with kids is great, we click fast and the fun start, I am an outdoors person, I like to tell stories, make cookies, shoulder ride!!, create new games, dress up clothes for hours of exciting role play. I will be careful and it's my interest the growth, development, and socialization of your kids. My interests are photography, design, history, tell stories, teaching, outdoor activities... I have experience with: -Newborn baby Marc -Newborn baby Abraham -6 months old baby Karson -9 months old baby Priya -kids: 3, 5, 8 years old. I also occasionally babysat kids from 2 to 8 years old. The last family I work with (4 kids) used to invite little neighbors to play. I was playing or walking to the park with 5-7 kids at a time some days. My first language is Spanish, I have my own transportation (and drivers licence). I am patient, kind and fun. Sincerely, Cristina Lara. You're off to Great Places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, So... get on your way! Dr. Seuss

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-816-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cristina Lara’s Other Listings