Val B

I am a grandmother with 2 sons,their wives and 3 grandchildren living in Kelowna

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a grandmother with 2 sons,their wives and 3 grandchildren living in Kelowna.I have been a volunteer with Beavers,Sunday school ,Summer Camps,and library as well as soccer and hockey Mom.I was on the executive of Home and School for the 14 yrs my sons were in school.I enjoy children and have lots of patience.I like to do crafts and read to children as well as do lots of exploring outdoors ( there are many interesting plants and bugs).I would like to work p/t or f/t so I can afford to stay in Kelowna close to my family. Classroom teacher for Gr 1 and 2 5 years Substitute teacher for K-gr 12 5 years Adult Ed teacher 1/2 time 1 year program coordinator Before and After School Care 5 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-478-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider