Bilingual varsity athlete with a passion for children and the outdoors

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello there, I am a bilingual university student currency studying in Nova Scotia and will be returning april 25th to Newmarket. I have been babysitting for 6 years and have a passion for children. I love to be outdoors and have worked as a soccer coach for 3 years. I have also been to Ethiopia and worked as a volunteer english teacher for a summer. In addition to these experiences I worked at a kids playwark and cafe for 3 years and have been tutoring for 5 years. I am studying kinesiology and understand the importance of physical activity and will keep your children active and engaged.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-383-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider