Leanne V

I am a grade 11 student who is looking for summer employment

Nanny in Calgary

I am a grade 11 student who is looking for summer employment. I love spending time with children, and I am looking to pursue a career with working with them. I have a lot of experience with kids for my age, and I am very creative with fun activities to do with the kids. I am very energetic, patient and would love to spend time with your kids :) -employed as a part time nanny summer 2012. (ages 5,7,9) duties included: cooking, cleaning, taking kids to beach, entertaining children for 8 hours at a time -experience as a babysitter for 6 years. (all aged children, up to 6 at a time) duties: cooking, taking care of children, putting them to bed, homework help, keeping them safe -work with a down syndrome girl (age 6 through 10)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-970-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider