Laura B

I am a grade 11 student at Stouffville District Secondary School

Nanny in Stouffville

I am a grade 11 student at Stouffville District Secondary School. I work hard and get good grades. I have lots of experience working with children and I love being around them. I am comfortable with children of any ages. I am a very musical person and I play 7 instruments well. I am also on my school\'s music council. I am looking for a part time nanny position for the summer. I am responsible, friendly, and kind. I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have a four year old brother whom I take care of often. I worked for two years at a summer camp where I worked with children aged 6-13 leading activities and supervising. Currently through school right now I am doing a cooperative education program where I am a kindergarten teacher's assistant. I also have experience with babysitting children under age 12. I teach swimming lessons at the Stouffville Pool to children up to age 8, so I also am medically trained (including CPR) and will be getting my NLS this June. I enjoy working with children and I am good with them. I am very hard working and responsible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-473-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider