Kristina L

I am a goal oriented, well known women in my community with friends and family

Nanny in Port Perry

I am a goal oriented, well known women in my community with friends and family. I enjoy and love to help people and there families. I am a go getter that strives to do her best in anything that I want or need to get accomplished and love leaving my clients with a smile and excellent reference. I have the knowledge and the skills to look after any individual with the set skills I have accomplished over my eight years. Thank you I have excellent experience with children, as I have my own child. He is 5 years old and currently in sk/1. He was promoted to a higher grade as he is quite advanced. I enjoy tutoring children with more learning, healthy meals and snacks, playtime, quiet time (storys) and giving that extra attention that each child craves and deserves as an individual which is important to them and there character.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-924-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider