Sara G

I am a fun-loving, nurturing nanny

Nanny in Burnaby

I am a fun-loving, nurturing nanny. I love spending time with children watching them grow and learn. I have worked with three families from 2009 to 2013. I have experience with children from newborn to age six. Some of my responsibilities have included feeding, bathing, changing, cleaning up after children, laundry, preparing meals and snacks, putting kids down for naps, bedtime routine, driving to scheduled classes, taking kids out for activities, supervising at the pool, etc. I graduated university with a kinesiology degree in 2013 and began work in my field. After 3 years of helping adults (and some kids) stay active, I am hoping to be able to help out a family part time or occasionally as needed. My current job limits my availability. I currently work full time (9:00-6:00 Tuesday-Friday & 8:30-5:00 Saturdays) on the westside of Vancouver and live on the Burnaby/Coquitlam border. Therefore I am only available on Sundays and Mondays and some evenings depending on location.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-245-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider