Anya W

I am a fun-loving, enthusiastic artist with a passion for cooking healthy and delicious meals

Nanny in Victoria

I am a fun-loving, enthusiastic artist with a passion for cooking healthy and delicious meals. I recently relocated to Vancouver from an organic farm in Slocan, BC. Aside from farm chores and cooking meals for all the workers, I spent my time caring for a 10-year-old girl. I created activities and games to play with her and expand her imagination while we taught each other new things about farm life, nature, and various crafting skills. Few things provide the gratification and joy of experiencing life through the eyes of children. My creative nature allows me to conjure up educational activities and healthy meals that are kid-approved. I aim to positively influence the lives of children, by showing them a way to make healthy lifestyle choices while still having fun. July 2011-May 2012 Live-in Nanny, White Crow Farm; Slocan, BC Duties Include: supervising farm chores & activities, cooking breakfast & dinner, creating activities and games, bedtime stories, assisting mother with baby (4-10mths), caring for a 10-year-old girl and occasionally a 7-year-old girl, supervising birthday parties and play dates 2007-2009 Nanny, Independent; Calgary, AB (twins) Duties include: creating innovative meals to supply adequate nutrition to picky eaters, supervising playtime, going for walks with twin boys (ages 4-6) and the family labrador, creating fun activities, supervising bathtime, bedtime stories

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-613-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider