Nathan P

I am a fun, young, energetic male who loves working with children and youth

Nanny in Halifax

I am a fun, young, energetic male who loves working with children and youth. I am currently completing my Bachelor of Arts in Child and Youth Study. I enjoy creating unique, meaningful, fun and engaging activities for children. As a male in the profession, i think children can strongly benefit from my presence developmentally and from my all around positive and loving nature. I am willing to do whatever is asked of me, and travel with the family if necessary. Have worked at an overnight summer camp for 8 summers caring for up to 40 6-9 year olds for a 6 week period. I have worked in a few daycares with infants, preschool and children with special needs. I babysit on a regular basis for children 3 month-11 years in age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-440-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider