Shelbi Y

I am a fun young active female that loves children

1

Nanny in Fergus

I am a fun young active female that loves children. I am 21 years old and have a wide range of caring for children. I have been full time in a kindergarten classroom and have learned techniques on structure and education in a fun way which engages the children as opposed to a far too structured and strict way. I incorporate fun and creativity in activities with the children to ensure they are happy having fun but learning values and lessons at the same time. I have 6 siblings ranging from 7-19 I have watched them grow up and have helped with the younger ones as I was only old enough to do so when the younger ones came into being. I have done volunteer work in daycare and elementary school and did a full time kindergarten assisting volunteer job. I have been a nanny to a 5 yr old boy and an 8 year old girl. As well as twin 7 month girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-820-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider