Julie C

I am a fun, smart, creative person

Want To Connect With Julie?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Toronto

I am a fun,smart, creative person with extensive experience with children. I am well educated(BMUS) and fully bilingual(French and English). I run a successful piano teaching studio in the Roncesvalles area of Toronto. This is my 13th year teaching full time in the area. I am reliable and hard working and looking for a nice family to work for on a part time basis a few days a week during daytime hours (morning to early/mid afternoon. I have extensive references and I bond easily with children. I have also worked as a nanny with several families up to three children, over the past 15 years. During the summer I am able to work more than part time hours as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-316-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider