Afaf A

I am a fun person to be around, I am very nice and kind, I am an open minded person I love to be...

10

Nanny in Calgary

I am a fun person to be around, I am very nice and kind, I am an open minded person I love to be around people. I respect my job and the people I work with very much. I will be always available for my job night and morning, weekends and holidays, I am always the for you at any time and any day. I will do anything I am asked to do and I won\'t say a no during my work. I have a long experience with children, I started baby sitting when I was 12, I have experience starting with infants until 14 years old, I am a great cook, I am also great at backing. I can also cook special meals, I am very well organized. I am willing to do laundry, clean every day and cook every day. I am always free, not looking for any holidays or vacations or days off. I am well educated and smart I can help children with their school work. I like to organize activities, and have fun with children, take the children out on the weekends when their parents are busy. I am a non smoker, I am very responsible and very loving. I have dealt with children with asthma and with learning disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider