Candice O

I am a fun person to be around i love working with children and have considered taking the ...

Nanny in Kelowna

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a fun person to be around i love working with children and have considered taking the early childhood education course, i am a married woman with two children myself and would like to find them a playmate or two and just be in the involvement of watching more children and seeing their minds grow. i love helping them learn and grow in themselves. One of the last families i worked with became great friends of mine we were planning on traveling together, i went to the girls dance shows among other things. thank you for your time candice I have been a nanny for 12 years and been watching children for bout 15 starting with my cousins, i have worked with children of all ages infant and up i have two children myself both boys under the age of two. I have worked with twins and had multiple children with then twins up to 5 children in that situation, i have worked in two daycare's one being in church. i have had my first aid and animal cpr but it is not current at the moment but i am willing to obtain them again.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider