Amy M

I am a fun loving, soon-to-be graduated student from UBC


Nanny in North Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a fun loving, soon-to-be graduated student from UBC. I am looking for a job that will be active and provide me with different daily experiences in the next upcoming year. I love spending time outdoors and indoors, and I am looking for a job that will be a busy adventure! I am health and fitness concious and strive to achieve a good quality of life. I am also a driven and responsible young adult. I love to learn (I will be studying to write my LSats in the fall) and teach in return! I would love to experience new adventures caring for children, especially during the summer! I grew up babysitting for families in my (community-oriented) neighbourhood, and coaching younger children in soccer during summer soccer camps. I am also an older sister (by 5 years) and have had the privilege of tutoring, coaching and taking care of my younger sibling. I also love dogs, and have had experience raising 3 dogs throughout my life!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider