Bryanne B

I am a fun loving person who can be a big kid at heart but i know how to stick to a routine

Nanny in Toronto

I am a fun loving person who can be a big kid at heart but i know how to stick to a routine. I enjoy good nutrition and the outdoors. Cooking is a passion of mine and making healthy food taste good is a challenge i enjoy taking on. I have babysat and volenteered with children off and on throughout my life. From the ages of 12 to 15 i babysat for numerous families, some friends and neibors or some of whom had been refered to me. the maximum amount of children i have taken at one time is four, ranging from age 3 to age 10. However i do have experience taking care of babies from the age of 3 weeks and above. some of my volunteer experience includes assisting in water safety and swim classes for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-338-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider