Victoria M

I am a fun loving, outgoing woman who enjoys the environment of family

Nanny in Victoria

I am a fun loving, outgoing woman who enjoys the environment of family. I grew up very family orientated home with lots of children around me so I'm easily comfortable in any home with any number of kids. I am attending school but taking this semester off to save up money to me help through the next years of obtaining my degree and would love nothing more then being able to work with what I know and enjoy, which is children! I hold great patience and like to think I am a very trust worthy, caring and independent individual. Feel free to phone or email me with any questions or concerns and I'd be more than happy and willing to answer. Thank you for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you. :) I have had experience with children of all age. I am a farm girl from Alberta so have had to deal with stresses of animals and children. I used to baby sit an 8 year old boy who suffers from extreme autism with his 6 year old sister in Lethbridge. I love children and would love the opportunity to work with them again as one day I'd love to have a family of my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-813-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider