Taylor W

I am a fun loving, hard working, enthusiastic, young woman

Nanny in Brantford

I am a fun loving, hard working, enthusiastic, young woman. I have first hand experience at caring for young children with having my two year old daughter that I have been a single mother to from day one. I am fluent in french for anyone who is interested in someone who speaks and writes french to help with their childs schooling. I love to play indoors, outdoors, I love to swim, go for walks, and I also love to cook and bake. I participated in learning programs for young children during my high school career. I look forward to the possibility of having the opportunity to meet some families and their kids and possible employment ! Thanks for your time :) When I was younger I obtained experience in child care in helping care for my cousins who were both babies at the time. I have also had experience babystitting my friends children. The most recent experience I have is that I have a two year old daughter, she is a good girl, has great manners, she's a joy to be a mother to and has been a great experience in child care first hand. I have been her primary caregiver from the day she was born to present.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-717-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider