Brenna K

I am a fun, loving, energetic, caring, compassionate and kind person, and I love to have fun...

Nanny in Winkler

I am a fun, loving, energetic, caring, compassionate and kind person, and I love to have fun with the children I\'m taking care of! I am looking for a nanny position for the months of July and August. I will be gone on a mission trip from July 20-30, so hopefully that won\'t be a deal breaker :) Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I hope to hear from you soon! Hello! My name is Brenna :) Ever since I was old enough to know what a baby was, I have always loved them! As I grew, so did my love for children of all ages! I have been babysitting for about 6 years now, and I love it! I have experience with children anywhere from newborn to 14 years old. I have volunteered at a program for children called 'Kids Zone', and I have also worked at Winkler Bible Camp for 13 weeks, being a counselor and an activity leader. I loved it a lot! This summer I am looking into being a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-325-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider