Amb D

I am a fun loving and trust worthy 17 year old girl

Nanny in Calgary

I am a fun loving and trust worthy 17 year old girl. I may be young but i have a lot of experience. I have a lot of young family members, and a new born babysister. I am new to calgary and supervising kids is what i am comfortable and good at! I love to be outside and be out going. I would be a great addition to your family! Im looking forward for further replys! thanks :) I may be young but i have alot of experience and young family members. I have worked with kids since age 10. and since then have been paid for it. I have my first aid & cpr certificates. I may have to do a re cert. I am good with feeding, changing, entertainment and providing a safe environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-719-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider