Celeste L

I am a fun, loving and caring person


Nanny in Burlington

I am a fun, loving and caring person. I have a 4 month old child of my own. I am on Maternity leave from a chef position at work. I am not looking to return to it, as I would like to take on the care of other children as well as my own son. I am available on a whim; as I have my own vehicle. Your children will be cared for with the utmost care and attention. I am available long term. I hope you take me into great consideration, as I would be a great asset to your family! Thank you, Celeste Legere I have worked as an apprentice as an ECE worker for 1 year. I have cared for many friend's and family's children. As well as occasional payed hired sitting of infants and children. I now have a 4 month old child of my own, so I class myself as highly experienced in childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-400-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider