Stephanie B

I am a fun loving 21 year old female who enjoys interacting with children of all ages, cultures,...

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Windsor

I am a fun loving 21 year old female who enjoys interacting with children of all ages, cultures, and abilities. I truly do believe in learning through play and don't believe in sitting in front of a t.v. all day. I am proactive, can handle any situation, and connect well with children. 8years in childcare from children infant to school age Dress, feed, make bottles, change diapers, bath infants and toddlers. Tutor and help with homework. Plan and implement developmentally appropriate learning activities for children. 8years caring for children with a variety of different disabilities including autism, down syndrome, cp, death, blind, acute and chronic medical problems, and many more. 3years caring for seniors in different settings including retirement homes, nursing homes, community agencies and private work. Done catheter care, know how to take and record vital signs, ostomy/colostomy care, administer medication, MARS sheet, wound care, sterilizing medical instruments, bowel routines, used variety of different lifts, administration of o2, sleep apnea machines, diabetes management, pain management. 1 year experience in a mixed exceptionality classroom at public school. Working with the teacher as a DSW student for school internship

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-817-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider