Stephanie W

I am a fun, caring, responsible student that loves to work with children

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a fun, caring, responsible student that loves to work with children. I am not a sitter, meaning that I don\\\'t just sit around watching tv with the kids, I will actually get them up and moving around. I have many years of experience with children and I am just looking for summer work while I am still attending school. I just completed my first year of university and am studying criminal justice. One day I hope to either be a lawyer or work as a social worker. I can cook and clean, and I will always make children healthy and delicious food. I have been a part-time babysitter for approximately 7 1/2 years. I have worked for multiple families with a variety of ages of children. The ages I have worked with begin at 8 months and up to 11 years of age. I currently babysit on occasion for a family with two children ages 4 and 6. I have babysat up to 9 children at a time with one other babysitter working. Most families I have worked for have two children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider