Maya H

I am a fun and kind person that enjoy working with kids

Nanny in Barrie

I currently live in Barrie, Ontario just an hour north of Toronto. I am graduating high school in early June, and be willing to beginning staying in July 2017. I am a Canadian citizen, I speak and write English fluently. Im taking a year off of school to discover new opportunity, but plan to return to school in September 2018 to either queens or Nipissing to attend teacher education program in hopes of becoming a teacher. I have a great love for education and would love helping with homework. Another one of my passions is cooking and I would be over joyed to cook dinners, make breakfast and pack lunches. I have my driver licenses and an able to drive. If you would like any other information dont hesitate to contact me at 705-984-... or email me at ...@gmail.com Thank You so much for your time, Maya Hynds

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0L...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM EST
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider