Anneke v

I am a fun and enthusiastic student studying psychology at Queen's University

Nanny in Halifax

I am a fun and enthusiastic student studying psychology at Queen's University. I would love to be able to work with kids this summer, and I think my outgoing nature and creativity would make me a really effective nanny or sitter. If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to ask. I have worked extensively with children in the past. Throughout high school I babysat for various families, with children of all ages, genders, and temperaments. I also volunteered at a canoe and kayak summer camp with elementary aged children. I tutored elementary and middle school aged children in high school. Finally, in my previous jobs throughout university I have worked with kids in giving group presentations, through my job as a manager (teaching kids basic commerce information) and as a promoter for Canada Bread and Maple Leaf.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-484-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider