Emily N

I am a fun and energetic young woman and I love to spend time with kids

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a fun and energetic young woman and I love to spend time with kids. I have lots of experience both from babysitting and lifeguarding/teaching swimming lessons. I have also had experience helping a grade 2 french immersion student with some of his french homework. I believe my first aid knowledge and bilingualism would be an asset to any babysitting, nannying, or birthday pool party supervision. I am creative and kind, and have a great rapport with kids! I have approximately 7 years of experience with children both in summer daytime nanny work and occasional babysitting work, as well as 4 year experience in lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons to children aged 0-12. I have also worked at a daycare centre for one summer. I have experience taking children on outings in the summer as well as entertaining at home, planning and leading themed events at the day care, and providing swimming lessons in both fun and safe environments. I have also tutored a grade 2 french immersion student with french reading, and taught first aid to preteen aged children at the pool.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider