Cindy M

I am a fun and creative individual who enjoys working with children and other individuals with or...

Nanny in Barrie

I am a fun and creative individual who enjoys working with children and other individuals with or without special needs. I am looking for summer employment. Don't hesitate to call me or e-mail me. I am looking forward to working with you and your family. I have had lots of experience babysitting friends and family's children from ages 1-8 (since 2008).While babysitting I have the responsibility of preparing healthy meals and snacks, engaging children in various activities specified to their age and interests and bathing and following bedtime routines. I have also had the opportunity to work in a high needs elementary school for a year (2 semesters - 2012-2013). During my placement at the elementary school I assisted in one of the Learning Centers and Kindergarten classes. I assisted with supervising and assessing children and developed several activities that tied in with curriculum. I was highly involved with children ages 4-13 with various special needs such as: Autism Spectrum Disorders, Oppositional Defiance Disorder, Developmental Delay, Attention Deficit Disorder and Learning Disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-739-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider