Heather B

I am a fun and caring individual who enjoys the summer and has previous experience in aquatics...

Nanny in Guelph

I am a fun and caring individual who enjoys the summer and has previous experience in aquatics (teaching swimming). I have recently moved back to guelph after being in Toronto for school for the past five years. Including my school placements I volunteered at sick kids and worked with children in Peru. I am a recent graduate with my Bachelor of Arts in ECE. I also have obtained my diploma with honours from George Brown College in ECE. I have previous experience in daycare, parenting groups, camp settings, child care advocacy, tutoring, and casual babysitting. I am comfortable with all ages especially the younger children and have worked with children with special needs. I am flexible as to my availability and am currently working to re certify myself in first aid and CPR. I am also in the process of registering with the College of ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider