Kaelyn I

I am a fully qualified Canadian teacher who has been living and teaching in Melbourne, Australia...

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a fully qualified Canadian teacher who has been living and teaching in Melbourne, Australia for the last 2 years. I am finally back home!! I am looking to find a happy family that needs a carer for their children from August - October as I will be leaving to teach in England after that time. I love working with children of any age! I have been a nursery director and pre school program teacher as well. I love kids and have nannied/babysat all through out my life! Work wise I am hoping to find a family that needs lots of hours covered for a decent hourly/weekly pay. Ideally I would love a family looking for 30 hours Monday - Friday but I am open to any hours and family situations. All of this is negotiable of course! Cooking, cleaning, driving is all fine by me as well, whatever needs to be done I am happy to help. I am looking forward to getting to know you and your family better! I have been working with children since I was 12 when I first started to babysit my neighbours baby girl. Since then I have been a camp director ( for several summers), a nursery director, and a fully qualified elementary school teacher. I have been teaching in Australia for 2 years and I am looking for a short term child care job when I am home for a few months before heading off to teach in England. I am able to care for any child of any age with confidence and care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-740-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider