Marina W

Recent neuroscience graduate, looking for part-time Summer work!

Want To Connect With Marina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

I have recently returned from Ottawa, Ontario, after completing an Honours BSc. in Neuroscience. I am presently seeking a part-time nanny position for the summer, in addition to my ongoing research work and summer day camp instruction. In line with my passion for early development, I am currently on a research project that is looking at the role of pre- and post-natal nutrition in early developmental outcomes. I love working with children, and can promise to offer a safe, engaging environment as a caregiver. I have worked countless hours assistant-teaching mainly ballet, as well as jazz to preschool and kindergarten aged children at my old dance studio, NSAD. I also worked at a local rec centre in North Vancouver, assistant teaching preschool aged ballet. Class sizes ranged from 5 students to 18 students, and I was frequently trusted to teach classes alone.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-325-...
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider