Katelyn P

I am a full time student at the University of Toronto and work part-time for the Toronto Public...

Want To Connect With Katelyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a full time student at the University of Toronto and work part-time for the Toronto Public Library system. I really enjoy working with children and hope to find a family to work for over the summer, and potentially occasionally throughout the school year. I\'m creative and responsible and will ensure your children are safe, cared for, and engaged! I will be living in North York throughout the summer but am very flexible in terms of travel and would be happy to work downtown or in different parts of the city. I have babysat part-time during summers and occasionally during the school year during the past four years. I\\\\\\\'ve provided care for children between the ages of 3 and 7, which has included preparing meals, trips to the local library and splash pads/pools, and fun excursions to the zoo, ROM, and Toronto Islands. I would be more than happy to help children practice reading, provide homework help, and plan fun activities to fill the summer months, whether we\\\\\\\'re visiting different places throughout the city or hanging around home. I am very outgoing and energetic, comfortable with enforcing rules, and consider myself to be kind and patient.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-797-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider