Melissa K

Friendly, experienced nanny looking for part time nanny or babysitting!

24

Nanny in Calgary

I am a friendly, enthusiastic person looking to work part time with a family or babysit during the week or on weekends. I am currently in University with the hopes of becoming a nurse. I absolutely love working with children of all ages and I would enjoy doing crafts, helping with homework, playing at the park, and going on outings to the zoo or science center. I am able to cook a basic meal and follow a recipe well. I am willing to run various errands for the family and help out in any way I can. I have continually babysat from the time I was twelve.Often neighbours and the children of friends and family, ranging in age from a newborn up to a school aged child. I worked at a childrens drama summer camp during the summer of 2010 with children from the age of six to fourteen. I have just spent my summer working as an overnight camp counsellor to children aged 7 to eleven years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-589-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider